Previous
Troyes
Lens
1
2
AET
Game Details
Angers
Saint-Etienne
0
0
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Caen
Bordeaux
0
1
LIVE 39'
Game Details
Dijon FCO
Toulouse
0
1
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Marseille
Montpellier
0
0
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Nantes
Strasbourg
0
0
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Nice
AS Monaco
1
0
LIVE 38'
Game Details
Nimes
Lyon
1
1
LIVE 40'
Game Details
SC Amiens
Guingamp
1
0
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Stade de Reims
Paris Saint-Germain
1
0
LIVE 41'
Game Details
Stade Rennes
Lille
1
1
LIVE 40'
Game Details
Next

A-League Grand Final: 50-50 challenge

Australian A-League
Read

Who will win the A-League Grand Final?

A-League premiers Perth Glory will take on Sydney FC in Sunday's A-League Grand Final at Optus Stadium.

Steve Corica's Sky Blues finished eight points adrift of the Glory on the ladder, but will be full of confidence knowing that they beat the hosts twice in league play.

Can Sydney FC cause an upset, or will Perth Glory lift their first-ever A-League championship trophy?

Fans in the United States will be able to watch Sunday's A-League Grand Final live on ESPN+ (4.30am EST, 1.30am PST), while viewers in Australia can find the broadcast on FOX Sports, Kayo and 10 Bold at 6.30pm AEST (4.30pm AWST).

Comments

Use a Facebook account to add a comment, subject to Facebook's Terms of Service and Privacy Policy. Your Facebook name, photo & other personal information you make public on Facebook will appear with your comment, and may be used on ESPN's media platforms. Learn more.